Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Gibson
Athletic Director
301-387-3051 dennis.gibson@garrettcollege.edu
Eric Hallenbeck
Assistant Athletic Director Men's Sports
301-387-3331 eric.hallenbeck@garrettcollege.edu
Kim Harsch
Athletic Trainer / Assistant Athletic Director Women's Sports
301-387-3053 kim.windstein@garrettcollege.edu
Kym Newmann
Executive Associate II
301-387-3172 kym.newmann@garrettcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Hallenbeck
Head Baseball Coach
301-387-3331 eric.hallenbeck@garrettcollege.edu
John Chambers
Assistant Coach
Tyler Lytle
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Gibson
Head Men's Basketball Coach
301-387-3051 dennis.gibson@garrettcollege.edu
Jon Hegeman
Assistant Coach
Wyatt McBee
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Hill
Head Golf Coach
301-387-3142 max.hill@garrettcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Chapman
Head Women's Softball Coach
301-387-3150 terry.chapman@garrettcollege.edu
John Miller
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JT Lewis
Head Women's Basketball Coach
301-387-3148 jt.lewis@garrettcollege.edu
Kory Gibson
Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Chambers
Head Wrestling Coach
301-387-3730 john.chambers@garrettcollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Harsch
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
301-387-3053 kim.windstein@garrettcollege.edu
Natalie Johnson
Assistant Coach
Alyssa Rounds
Assistant Coach
alyssa.rounds@garrettcollege.edu